​​​Adult Public Painting Party Calender

Paint on Canvas Parties are $35 pp unless other price stated or you have an approved discount. Select date and call  216-395-4278 to reserve. Please note we do not hold or arrange seats for your group to sit together. You must come early to possibly sit together.  If you are  over 20 minutes late it will be difficult for  you to catch up.  If you are 35 minutes or more late we do not have  to instruct. Sorry, we don't grant refunds or rescheduling because of tardiness or not attending class. We can't stop the lesson to give you  step by step directions because it is unfair to those who were punctual.  Also, it is unfair to the instructor, it disrupts their lesson plan, and prolongs the ending time. 


Fun excitement for friends, family, coworkers, groups, organizations, and celebrations
All materials provided
No experience is required
Reg. Price $35 pp
BYOB/$5 uncork charge may apply at some locations

​Various instructors teach at the parties.


New member reward app cards are coming soon where you can earn free parties. Enroll by signing up with your email. 




Sat. July 8, 2017

Theme:  Nature

Shore Cultural Centre (6:30-8:30 pm)

Euclid, OH 44123


Wed. July 12, 2017 (6;00-8;00 pm)

Theme: Landscape/Floral

Coffee Phix

4485 Mayfield Rd

South Euclid, OH 44121


Fri. July 14, 2017 (6:30-8:30 pm)

Theme:  Abstract Peacock Feathers

Shore Cultural Centre

Euclid, OH 44123


Fri. July 28, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Theme:  Abstract

Shore Cultural Centre

291 E.222 St.

Euclid, OH 44123 


Fri. Aug 4, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Theme:  Cocktails 

Coffee Phix

4485 Mayfield  Rd

South Euclid, OH 44121


Wed. Aug 9, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Theme: Wild Wednesday

Location to be announced


Sat. Aug  19, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Theme:  Cubism (Picasso Style)

Shore Cultural Centre

291 E. 222 St

Euclid, OH 44123


Wed. Aug 30, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Theme:  Wild Wednesday

Coffee Phix

4485 Mayfield Rd

South Euclid, OH 44121


Paint in the Park

Fri. Sept 22, 2017 (Euclid Art Walk)

Special Price:  $20 (Call to pre register by Sat. Sept 16)

Party 1/6:45-7:45 pm

Party 2/8:00-9:00 pm

Theme:  Landscape

Shore Cultural Centre 

291 E. 222

Euclid, OH 44123

































Private Parties & Fundraisers 

We travel


Go to Kids/Family Pages

Kid's Paint

Parties

are available too. Great for birthdays, playdates, homeschools, schools, daycares,  reward programs, scouts, social groups, and those who simply love painting.


Come to us or we bring the party to you.



Family & Kids Painting Parties




Kid's Summer Art & Mural Program starts June 12, 2017

Ages 6-14

​Call 216-395-4278

Art it Yourself

Euclid, OH Downtown at Shore Cultural Centre



PAINTING PARTY PAYMENTS    click below

*Before payment or signing up please call 216-395-4278 for space availability. Please include date of event and number of people in your party. Provide your  telephone number. You will be contacted within 3 days.


* If you have a valid voucher ID # enter info by email  located below

*No refunds for no shows or if you can't attend

*No changing dates after payment for scheduled event

*Parties may be cancelled by AIY for severe weather conditions and rescheduled

$35 pp payment for reg. price party

Visit Painting Party Page for description of types of parties

Painting Wine Glass Parties are now offered.

Birthday Painting Party Celebration with Friends

After Work Open Paint & Color Studio, 2nd & 4th Fridays, 6-8pm. Paint/Color, eat, sip what you like, and socialize.  Brushes, crayons, and paper provided  and/or bring your own supplies $15

Must RSVP at least 48 hrs prior at 216-395-4278

Please refer to  the public and private event dates if you are looking for a date to book your private event. You will be able to see that these times aren't available. Still call to confirm. Parties can be scheduled for day or evening hours. We have awesome, artistic, and energetic instructors and assistants!


Private Events Scheduled

Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:30-8:00 pm

Sun Dec. 18, 2016 2:00-6:00 pm

Sat Jan. 21, 2016 3:00-6:00 pm

Sun Jan. 29, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Sat March 4, 2017 2:00-5:00 pm

Fri March 17, 2017 3:00-5:00 pm

Sat, Apr 1, 2017  2:00-5:00 pm

Sun Apr 2, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Fri Apr14, 2017 6:30-8:30 pm

Sat. Apr 29, 2017 6:30- 9:00 pm

Fri May 12, 2017 6:00-9:00 pm

Wed May 17, 2017  4:00-10:00 pm

Sat. June 24, 2017 6:00-8:00 pm

Fri June 30, 2017 7:00-9:30 pm

Sat. July 22, 2017 6:00-9:30 pm  Fundraiser

​Sat. Aug 12, 2017 6:30-8:30 pm Bachelorette

Fri. Sept 15, 2017 6:00-9:00 pm

Fri Oct. 13, 2017 2:00-4:00 pm