$45 pp payment

Birthday Painting Party Celebration with Friends

Adult Public Painting Party Events

Parties $35 pp unless other price stated or you have an approved discount




Fri. Mar 3, 2017 (6:30-8:30)
Lakefront Seafood & Grill
26598 Lakeshore
Euclid, OH 44132

Theme: Abstract


Sat. Mar 4, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)

Shore Cultural Centre

291 E.222
Euclid, OH 44123

Theme: Nature


Wed. Mar 15, 2017 (6:00-8:00 pm)
Coffee Phix
4485 Mayfield Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121

St. Patricks Painting


Sat. Mar. 25, 2017

Lakeshore Coffee House

22032 Lakeshore

Euclid, OH 44123

2:00-4:00 pm

Floral


Sat. Apr 1, 2016 (April Fools Day)

Shore Cultural Centre

291 E. 222nd, Euclid, OH 44123

Adult Pajama Painting Party (Wear your PJ's)

6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Theme: April Fools


Fri. Apr 14 Good Friday Paint Party

Location to be announced

6:30-9:30 pm

Theme: Good Quotes Painted


Sat. Apr 15, 2017

Location to be announced

6:30-8:30 PM

Theme:Ethnic: Black Art Painting


Sat. April 22, 2017

Euclid, OH 44123

6:30-8:30 pm

Theme:  Rainscape in Honor of Earth Day

Sun. Apr 23, 2016 (4:00 pm-6:00 pm)


Juice Up

13206 Shaker Square

Cleveland, OH 44120

Theme: Whimsical  Still Life 


Fun excitement for friends, family, coworkers, groups, organizations, and celebrations


All materials provided


No experience is required


Reg. Price $35 pp


BYOB/$5 uncork charge







Please refer to  the public and private event dates if you are looking for a date to book your private event. You will be able to see that these times aren't available. Still call to confirm. Parties can be scheduled for day or evening hours.


Private Events Scheduled

Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:30-8:00 pm

Sun Dec. 18, 2016 2:00-6:00 pm

Sat Jan. 21, 2016 3:00-6:00 pm

Sun Jan. 29, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Sat March 4, 2017 2:00-5:00 pm

Fri March 17, 2017 3:00-5:00 pm

Sat, Apr 1, 2017  2:00-5:00 pm

Sun April 2, 2017 3:00-6:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2017 6:00-9:00 pm


Private Parties Available

& we travel

Kid's Paint

Parties

are available too. Great for birthdays, playdates, homeschools, schools, daycares,  reward programs, scouts, social groups, and those who simply love painting.


Come to us or we bring the party to you.



Family & Kids Painting Party will be coming soon!

PAINTING PARTY PAYMENTS    click below

*Before payment or signing up please call 216-395-4278 for space availability. Please include date of event and number of people in your party. Provide your  telephone number. You will be contacted within 3 days.


* If you have a valid voucher ID # enter info by email  located below

*No refunds for no shows or if you can't attend

*No changing dates after payment for scheduled event

*Parties may be cancelled by AIY for severe weather conditions and rescheduled

$35 pp payment for reg. price party

Visit Painting Party Page for description of types of parties

Art it Yourself

Euclid, OH Downtown at Shore Cultural Centre



After Work Open Paint & Color Studio, 2nd & 4th Fridays, 6-8pm. Paint/Color, eat, sip what you like, and socialize.  Brushes, crayons, and paper provided  and/or bring your own supplies $15

Must RSVP at least 48 hrs prior at 216-395-4278